042Nobs promotion

Upload Your Song | Advertise On GN | Contact Us

Music : Erigga – The Erigma 2 Album || Download Album

Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.
The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from
Victor AD , Zlatan , MagnitoM.I Abaga , Ice Prince and others.
The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy Beats,
Doka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

1. Welcome To Warri || Download Mp3

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || Download Mp3
3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || Download Mp3
4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || Download Mp3
5. Cold Weather || Download Mp3
6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) ||
Download Mp3
7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) || Download Mp3

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) || Download Mp3
9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) ||
Download Mp3
10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) ||
Download Mp3
11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) || Download Mp3
12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) || Download Mp3
13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) || Download Mp3
14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) || Download Mp3
15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) ||
Download Mp3
16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) ||
Download Mp3
17. Area People || Download Mp3

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || Download Mp3

FOR PROMOTION PURPOSES ON Gistsnaija.com.ng PLATFORM CONTACT OTUTU GAIUS OR CALL +234(0)8141671219 OR VIA EMAIL – Gaius.Godwin.og@Gmail.Com

Click to see more posts about

Leave a comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top