042Nobs promotion

Upload Your Song | Advertise On GN | Contact Us

Adekunle Gold Releases The Official Tracklist For His 4th Coming Studio Album #CMIYC

Afro-pop singer, Adekunle Gold is delighting music lovers with his new album in February.

On the 27th of January, 2021, the “Sinner” singer hopped on Twitter and Instagram to share the official tracklist for his forthcoming album #CMIYC after announcing that “Catch Me If You Can” will be out on the 4th of February with the release of his new single titled ‘MERCY‘, the album Art Cover and some interesting visualizers.

The official shared tracklist for the CMIYC album featured 4 of his previously released songs; Mercy, Sinner, High and It Is What It Is, and 10 new tracks; Born Again, Win, Mase Mi, One Woman, More Than Enough, Fye, Sleep, Dior, Selah and Catch Me If You Can.

Catch Me If You Can tracklist revealed Adekunle Gold  featured local and international A-list artists which are; Lucky Daye, Stefflon Don, Davido, Ty Dolla $ign, Foushee and Fataoumata Diawara.

See below and Anticipate Feb. 4

Click to see more posts about

Leave a comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top