GistsNaija Social:

Want To Join our whatsapp Group? Click Here
Tel: +2348141671219, +2349017166119

Join our Whatsapp Group

ALBUM: Sirme – Intro To Sirme

By: DISPLAY AFRIKDate: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Fast rising rapper “Sirme” who’s been giving his fans hits on hits, finally release his most anticipated album “Intro To Sirme”.

This 9 tracks album is a piece of hardwork and dope vibes, this album featured 5 talented artists, the likes of Graham D, Gasky, Endeetone, Obizz and Dubemzi.


  1. Give You Praise (Intro) [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Press And Pay ft. Gasky [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Testimony ft. Dubemzi [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Chairman [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Kupe De Kalle ft. Obizz [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Shock Them [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Ifeoma [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Chairman (remix) ft. Graham D [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Matter ft. Endeetone [DOWNLOAD]

Listen on Audiomack


80%-100% shared
We appreciate you for reacting to this post, but we think it will be better you like our facebook fanpage @Gistsnaijablog and also follow us on twitter @gistsnaijablog to get latest updates.

Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music on GistsNaija by clicking here. You can also advertise your product or brand by clicking here.

GistsNaija Face Of The Week