GistsNaija Social:

Want To Join our whatsapp Group? Click Here
Tel: +2348141671219, +2349017166119

Join our Whatsapp Group

, , ,

Music : Erigga - The Erigma 2 Album || Download Album

By: GistsnaijaDate: Friday, 4 October 2019

Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from
Victor AD , Zlatan , MagnitoM.I Abaga , Ice Prince and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy Beats,
Doka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

1. Welcome To Warri || Download Mp3

2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) || Download Mp3

3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) || Download Mp3

4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) || Download Mp3

5. Cold Weather || Download Mp3

6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) ||

7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) || Download Mp3

8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) || Download Mp3

9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) ||

10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) ||

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) || Download Mp3

12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) || Download Mp3

13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) || Download Mp3

14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) || Download Mp3

15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) ||

16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) ||

17. Area People || Download Mp3

18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) || Download Mp3


80%-100% shared
We appreciate you for reacting to this post, but we think it will be better you like our facebook fanpage @Gistsnaijablog and also follow us on twitter @gistsnaijablog to get latest updates.

Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music on GistsNaija by clicking here. You can also advertise your product or brand by clicking here.

GistsNaija Face Of The Week