042Nobs promotion

Upload Your Song | Advertise On GN | Contact Us

Music : SnazzyGrin : Gene6ix Of SnazzyGrin (The Ep) || Download Mp3

SnazzyGrin is a rapper/Wordplay who hails from Delta State.
 After his single ‘ Olodo no be so ‘ he decided to come up with a 11 tracks project titled “The Gene6ix of SnazzyGrin ” he believes this is the time to give out his best to his fans.
This new EP – ‘ The Gene6ix of SnazzyGrin ‘ consists of different genres of music, I hope you find out each track genre and enjoy them.

1. SnazzyGrin – Gene6ix (Intro)
2. SnazzyGrin – When
3. SnazzyGrin – My Gallery
4. SnazzyGrin ft. Graham D – Believe

5. SnazzyGrin – Sorry

6. Snazzygrin ft. Ovi x Tentik – Ghetto Boy  
7. Snazzygrin – African Woman
8. Snazzygrin ft. Daviva trills – Why
9. Snazzygrin ft. Kaptain x Princess Vanexxa – Bridget
Bonus Tracks

10. Snazzygrin – Nobody
11. Snazzygrin – Paddy

FOR PROMOTION PURPOSES ON Gistsnaija.com.ng PLATFORM CONTACT OTUTU GAIUS OR CALL +234(0)8141671219 OR VIA EMAIL – Gaius.Godwin.og@Gmail.Com

Click to see more posts about

Leave a comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top